Institutional Representatives

Alma College – Denelle Brown  Ph: (989) 463-7463; browndn@alma.edu

Central Michigan University – Carolyn Dunn  Ph: (989) 774-3700; insdiv@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University – Elise Buggs  Ph: (734) 487-8041;  ebuggs1@emich.edu 

Ferris State University – Todd Stanislav  Ph: (231) 591-3541; stanist@ferris.edu

GEAR UP – Tracey Taylor  Ph: (517) 335-5846; taylort12@michigan.gov

Grand Valley State University – Bobby Springer  Ph: (616) 331-2177; springeb@gvsu.edu

KCP Initiative – Rudy Redmond Ph: (517) 373-9700; redmondr@michigan.gov

Kettering University – LB McCune  Ph: (810) 762-9825; LBMcCune@Kettering.edu

Lake Superior State University – Matt Jurvelin mjurvelin@lssu.edu

Lawrence Technological University – Holly Helterhoff  Ph: (248) 204-3554; Hhelterh1@ltu.edu

Marygrove College – Robyn Tsukayama; rtsukaya@marygrove.edu

Michigan State University – Pam Bellamy Ph: (517) 355-0177; belamy@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University – Jill Hodges Ph: (906) 487-3310; jhodges@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University – Shirley Brozzo  Ph: (906) 227-1554; sbrozzo@nmu.edu

Oakland University – Pat Dolly  Ph: (248) 370-3645;  dolly@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University – Mamie Thorns  Ph: (989) 964-4397; mtthorns@svsu.edu

University of Detroit Mercy – Pamela Zarkowski  Ph: (313) 993-1585; Pamela.Zarkowski@udmercy.edu

University of Michigan Ann Arbor – Gloria Taylor  Ph: (734) 936-0230; gtz@umich.edu

University of Michigan Dearborn – Ann Lampkin-Williams Ph: (313) 593-5321; lampkin@umd.umich.edu

University of Michigan Flint – Vahid Lotfi  Ph: (810) 762-3171;

Wayne State University – Henry Robinson  Ph: (313) 577-5050; hlrobinson@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University – Erika Carr Ph: (269) 387-3327; erika.carr@wmich.edu